disappear here

May 12, 2007

m. bison rocks

Filed under: Muzak — thatguyfromla @ 9:08 pm

I do not think I have ever been this into a live song before in my life. M. Bison has become the most anticipated release of 2007 for me, all of my top anticipated releases are unknown rockers who surprise me each and every day. M. Bison at the top, dumping endless amounts of gold onto their MySpace music player, and I know very little about the band besides the fact that Jeff Grant is in it. That fact upsets me, because there are so many questions I have to ask. When’s the album coming out as a whole being at the top of that list as well as M. Bison being at the top of most aniticipating albums to come (Followed by Gasoline Cowboy, The Caribbean, and oh yeah Radiohead). Anywayss, if anyone has any, and I emphasize ANY, information or contact on/with anyone from the band or M. Bison itself, help in the comments would be greatly greatly appreciated. Enjoy this little treasure.

mp3: M. Bison- Safe and Sound (Live)

and here’s one more cool M. Bison picture (not of the Streetfighter character, although I love those pictures and think they’re mad cool, but here is a dazed red one of the band).

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

