disappear here

May 24, 2007

boo safari

Filed under: Muzak, What you see baby, YouTube — thatguyfromla @ 11:59 am

Geez, talk about frustrating. For the past 2 days anytime I wold try to make a new post, edit a new post, Safari would just shut down on me. I always have loved Safari too, it’s always been reliable, but I needed to get some posts out, so substituting right now is Firefox. Quite frankly, I’m going to say it right now, I miss Safari, and I hope whatever bug is messing it up, gets gone fast or else there’ll be hell to pay.

mp3: The Beach Boys- Surfin’ Safari

Next order of business is the new Beastie Boys CD. Info has been released that it is a “post-punk instrumental” album. Woah, woah slow down here. Not something that sounds like something I will want to hear over typical Beastie Boys. But, just when I was getting scared, I saw that Mike D exclaimed that the instrumental thing is not something new that will stick, for they are going to release another copy sometime later with collaborations with “newer artists”. So there, I’m backed to being heavily pumped up.

I’ll try to catch up.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

