disappear here

July 31, 2007

More Serene

Filed under: Bonus Material, Muzak, Newness, Party All The Time — thatguyfromla @ 4:28 pm

I just got wind of the new The Most Serene Republic album, Population, and this gust was produced by the enormous power punch that swings full force called “Sherry and Her Butterfly Net,” I know, very un-intimidating title, but it is simply a mask. This song just tears at everything inside me because of the fact that I want this album, bad.

MP3:

The Most Serene Republic- Sherry and Her Butterfly Net

Speaking of Arts & Crafts, they have been producing some work that I myself have been quite fond of. First, I heard Kevin Drew’s new release [Spirit If..], then it was newcomers Los Campesinos! with their brand new EP that caught my ear [EP Here]. So I’ll give you some bonus tracks from these other Arts & Crafts mates to chew on.

Cheers.
And…

Bonus MP3s

Kevin Drew- Safety Bricks
Los Campesinos!- It Started With a Mix
                          

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

